SCHEDULING TELEHEALTH APPOINTMENTS - CALL TODAY

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C.

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Glenwood Springs, CO & Avon, CO

55 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lin T.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Pyle is so very empathetic and personable. I forgot to ask a question, so I called it in the next day, and her assistant got my answer the same day. Great service!
Patricia H.
Submitted 11/13/20
She is understanding, compassionate and knowable. What more could a person wish for in a physician!!
Kaiya R.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Pyle is amazing.
Kimmy S.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. McDermott is an absolute gem. He diagnosed vocal chord dysfunction for me in the past, and has greatly managed my asthma. He recently called me daily, past office hours, to continually check on a severe bacterial pneumonia I contracted. I have never had a doctor care as much as he does. I'm grateful for the wonderful concern, and can't recommend him enough.
Donna P.
Submitted 10/22/20
Always excellent, thorough and sincere care. Wonderful and efficient doctor and staff.
Stuart "Wylie" G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great experience all around from Admissions to the Tech to Dr. Pyle! Safety conscious and friendly!
Kasey E.
Submitted 10/12/20
It was great.
Kendra G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Staff is always so personable and accommodating. Love coming here for my appts.
Stephen H.
Submitted 10/06/20
It was great! Everyone was super helpful and knowledgable.
Andrew T.
Submitted 10/02/20
Helpful, knowledgeable, comforting.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 09/10/20
all was great..staff very caring
Sheila H.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great
Jayme O.
Submitted 09/06/20
Accurate and efficient testing and a wonderful, personable doctor!
Janet P.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. McDermott and staff are professional and personable. I got an allergy test and results promptly. Dr. McDermott took time to understand my history and asked questions to identify possible factors beyond the test results. The practice is well set up to provide a healthy exam for those concerned with allergies, COVID, etc. Tele-health exams available. Highly recommend!
Marisa M.
Submitted 08/22/20
It was great to see Dr, McDermott via remote, the only complaint I have is that it was hard to understand him because of the connection.
Rohan G.
Submitted 08/21/20
Easy and served it's puprose
Brandie H.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very nice and listened to what I had to say.
Jamie "Johanna" R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Doctor McDermott was very nice. He listened me and genuinely cared.. I think this was about the best doctor experience I’ve had.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. McDermott is one of a kind, cares deeply about his patients and is willing to look beneath the surface for answers when needed. In a world where medical care usually means being pushed in and out the door in ten minutes, this is a high quality experience every time with a doctor who goes above and beyond.
Brianna H.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Pyle is fantastic! Incredibly knowledgeable, kind, and professional. Highly recommend her and the team at Allergy of the Rockies!