Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C.

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Glenwood Springs, CO & Avon, CO

25 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Graciela K.
Submitted 06/01/20
Very professional and knowledgeable
Kathleen Z.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Pyles , is very kind and gives you her full attention during every appointment.
David T.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very positive appointment. Dr McDermott staff gave me all their attention & time needed. He was very thorough.
Kenny R.
Submitted 05/14/20
Great
Adina M.
Submitted 05/04/20
Great service, thanks for all!
Rebekah G.
Submitted 04/30/20
It was a good experience. I wish my records were available at the appointment from my primary
Leona S.
Submitted 04/29/20
Good advice from a very friendly and knowledgeable doc.
James S.
Submitted 04/29/20
My visit with Dr. McDermott was a very good experience. I felt he was listening to my concerns.
Michael P.
Submitted 04/28/20
As a retired health professional, I am acutely aware of what differentiates those who we trust with our welfare. To me, beyond the obvious of competence, the most important is that the patient know with 100 percent certainty that their Dr is really listening to them . There was no doubt that Dr Pyle was 100% engaged with me and listened carefully to everything I said.
Caitlin R.
Submitted 04/25/20
Hope, safety, and quality . These are the words that come to mind in regards to Dr Pyle and her practice!
Leslie "Kris" B.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr.Pyle and her staff are amazing. I have been seeing her for 5 years now and have had major success in desensitizing my allergies and getting my asthma under control. I highly recommend AAIR to anyone seeking help with allergies and asthma.
Maxwell F.
Submitted 03/26/20
Super easy to use. The Telehealth appointment saved us a bunch of time. I felt we were able to cover all the necessary questions without leaving our house.
Austin S.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. McDermott saved my life. He diagnosed me with a lung infection before I had surgery, which would have been risky to proceed through without treatment. He and his team were able to stabilize and improve my breathing from a lung infection to get me through sinus surgery and help me recuperate. He's helped me control my asthma for the last four years.
Tom K.
Submitted 02/15/20
Respiratory distress will stop you in your tracks. You can't procrastinate when you can't breathe. My initial visit was a first class experience. The entire staff was very professional and friendly, listening to my story patiently, running diagnostic tests and then prescribing a treatment plan that literally had me breathing "freely" again in a matter of days. I have resumed my regular sport and recreation again without wheezing and tightness in my chest. I am so grateful! Thank you Renee, Sarah, Laura, and Dr McDermott! I will recommend you guys to everyone I meet along the way. Sincerely, Tom Kingsley
Michael R.
Submitted 02/13/20
Helpful with my asthma, and good about explaining my condition.
Daniel G.
Submitted 01/10/20
Extremely caring professional who listens well and spends time to address your concerns
Karen K.
Submitted 12/09/19
Trying to find where to send picture to your office
Haley L.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Pyle is amazing! She makes me feel heard and understood. Though figuring out allergies and asthma can feel like a scary process, Dr. Pyle has been extremely attentive and comforting, and I couldn’t ask for a better doctor. She is very invested in the well being of her clients.
Dan B.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Pyle is an amazing doctor and human being in general. She not only helped get my asthma under control but provided the assistance I needed to make a very expensive medication cost me nothing. Highly recommend!
Emily W.
Submitted 09/04/19
Regan Pyle and staff are awesome. She figured out right away what my daughter needed.