Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C.

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Glenwood Springs, CO & Avon, CO

169 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wyatt T.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr.Pyle and Dr. McDermott are both wonderful- both personable, great at listening, very thorough in diagnosis and excellent follow up care. The office notifies us of all shot clinic hours changes that could affect us.
Janette M.
Submitted 05/19/22
I had a great experience with this office. Dr McDermott and his staff were awesome, friendly and so helpful! They explained everything and checked on my comfort through out my visit. I’m excited to have the benefits from all the testing and on the road to recovery from life long allergies.
Diana H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Fine
Mikel O.
Submitted 05/18/22
Nice peoplr
Javier R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Nos da un servicio personalizado nos atiende muy bien y se preocupa por sus pacientes
Julie W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great
Jane L.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great very plesed
Charles "Charlie" W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent. Doctor Pyle is an excellent communicator. Thanks
James "Jim" M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very sympathetic and helpful. I recommend him highly.
Anthony G.
Submitted 04/21/22
Always have a great visit!
Sue W.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Pyle is always great!
Korrie E.
Submitted 04/07/22
Wonderful team! Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable. Gave me plenty of time and explained everything in detail. Would definitely recommend this practice.
Pauline "Polly" R.
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr McDermott and his staff are always great, with personal attention and caring. And my allergies have been under control ever since I started seeing him.
Chris T.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very professional staff. I appreciated the willingness to listen to my concerns, and was impressed at the attention to detail.
Spencer D.
Submitted 03/21/22
Friendly knowledgable people. Great experience!
Timothy "Tim" H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Thanks for being so helpful and concern for my condition. I appreciate the handouts for instructions which are very complete for taking medication and tips for reducing the severity of the rash. You and Laura have been great and your help is very much appreciated. I continue to recover, but still have weekly outbreaks with the rash. The rash medication works, but the hydroxizine is not very effective for helping me sleep. Perhaps we could discuss that. Thanks for all you are doing. Tim Hunter
William"Bill" M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Regan and the staff were very helpful and professional. Thank you!
Julia D.
Submitted 03/10/22
Amazing. Thank you!
Bo H.
Submitted 03/10/22
Professional and extremely helpful. Being able to complete the online forms prior to arrival helped tremendously so I didn’t have to complete them upon arrival. I’m grateful to have an allergy specialist near thus I don’t have to drive to Denver. I’m not one who needs a personal atmosphere from medical staff however, all the staff are very warm and welcoming throughout the appointment.
Sylvia W.
Submitted 03/05/22
This was my initial visit to AAIR and I was pleased to be ushered into the examination room at the scheduled time of my appointment. The nurse was courteous and competent in her intake procedure as was the nurse who performed the allergy scratch tests. I appreciated Dr. Mc Dermot's professional concern for and recommendations to deal with my health issues.