SCHEDULING TELEHEALTH APPOINTMENTS - CALL TODAY

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C.

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Glenwood Springs, CO & Avon, CO

68 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary "Bee" R.
Submitted 02/24/21
No room for improvement. My “P” for perfection rating. A pleasure.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 02/17/21
Great clinic. Dr. McDermott is a great physician and very accessible. Phone calls are promptly returned!
Michael G.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Pyle and her entire staff are friendly , Knowledgeable and easy to work with ! Thumbs up !!
Ellen H.
Submitted 02/04/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Pyle and she was terrific. She had already read all of my history and was familiar with why I needed an appointment. She asked many questions and listened so well to all I had to say. We discussed a plan of action that I was very happy with and thought was in my best interest. She spent a lot of time with me & I'm anxious to follow up after the tests she ordered. The visit was a really good experience.
Paul B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Professional, patient. Dr Mcdermott was very helpful in explaining my treatment options and took extra time to address additional concerns I had.
Margaret H.
Submitted 01/25/21
The treatment I've received from Dr. Pyle has been very effective -- I'm grateful to have gotten much better under her care! In addition, I appreciate her concern about my health beyond my allergic sensitivities, which makes me feel that I'm in especially good hands.
Doug F.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Pyle always listens to what I have to say patiently and with concern. She then takes what I tell her and comes up with a treatment plan we both agree on.
Kris B.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Pyle is an amazing doctor that takes the time to really listen to what your issues are and try to come up with solutions.
Enna W.
Submitted 01/14/21
Since I’m start going to the clinic my asthma is improving! Doctor Payle and the nurses they are amazing! And the treat for a patient you can see the professionalism in every one of the nurses and everyone work in there ! Congratulations
Amy S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great first visit, never been so excited for a bunch of injections
Brenda L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Great clinic friendly staff.
Annie W.
Submitted 12/09/20
We got so much accomplished and Dr Mc got a full understandable plan developed.
Rhonda H.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. Pyle is a wonderful and caring Doctor. I can get in quickly for an appointment.
Lin T.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Pyle is so very empathetic and personable. I forgot to ask a question, so I called it in the next day, and her assistant got my answer the same day. Great service!
Patricia H.
Submitted 11/13/20
She is understanding, compassionate and knowable. What more could a person wish for in a physician!!
Kaiya R.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Pyle is amazing.
Kimmy S.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. McDermott is an absolute gem. He diagnosed vocal chord dysfunction for me in the past, and has greatly managed my asthma. He recently called me daily, past office hours, to continually check on a severe bacterial pneumonia I contracted. I have never had a doctor care as much as he does. I'm grateful for the wonderful concern, and can't recommend him enough.
Donna P.
Submitted 10/22/20
Always excellent, thorough and sincere care. Wonderful and efficient doctor and staff.
Stuart "Wylie" G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great experience all around from Admissions to the Tech to Dr. Pyle! Safety conscious and friendly!
Kasey E.
Submitted 10/12/20
It was great.