SCHEDULING TELEHEALTH APPOINTMENTS - CALL TODAY

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C.

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Glenwood Springs, CO & Avon, CO

127 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John G.
Submitted 11/30/21
All went well. Nice visit/ worked well. First online visit with dr. Mc
Constance "Connie" C.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. McDermott is always helpful and answers every question I have for him. He’s one doctor who truly cares about his patients.
Sharon M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Pyle took the time to listen and order the tests that led to my blood cancer diagnosis. I highly recommend her!
Betty W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Pyle is an excellent doctor. Her greatest strength is her empathy; her second greatest strength is her listening ability; her third greatest strength is her intellect. She knows her patients, cares about us, knows what medications are available to us and appropriate, and understands that her patients are her partners in our own care. That respect is golden.
David W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Pyle is great. She is thorough and asks good questions and she listens.
Katie S.
Submitted 11/21/21
Helpful and good appt.
Mary "Charmaine" W.
Submitted 11/19/21
The doctor is very professional and caring. He listens to what you have to say and will explain your diagnosis and what can be planned
Lisa Mary P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. McDermott is very attentive.
Hannah C.
Submitted 11/17/21
All around great experience.
Alice "A-lease" C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great attention and care
Ava M.
Submitted 11/12/21
It was convenient and glad to have the option online.
Julie L.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. McDermott was kind, considerate & helpful determining allergies!!
Charles "Charlie" W.
Submitted 11/10/21
Clear and superior help
Isabella J.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very professional service. The billing, booking and doctor have been great. That was the most thorough online medical visit I have experienced to date.
Rose Ann L.
Submitted 11/05/21
Professional, precise and friendly
Finn M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Pyle is knowledgeable on her specialty. She is great with kids. We’re happy to see her.
Louise W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. McDermott is absolutely the best! Kind, caring, helpful and incredibly intuitive about what really works for you.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very thorough, personable really listens to your concerns.
Deborah B.
Submitted 11/02/21
I find the level of kindness, compassion and professionalism from Dr. McDermott and all the staff very refreshing. I so appreciate how much everyone cares about me and feel confident with the steps I am taking going forward.
Jeff G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Love working with Dr Pyle