Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C.

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Glenwood Springs, CO & Avon, CO

45 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne B.
Submitted 09/10/20
all was great..staff very caring
Sheila H.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great
Jayme O.
Submitted 09/06/20
Accurate and efficient testing and a wonderful, personable doctor!
Janet P.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. McDermott and staff are professional and personable. I got an allergy test and results promptly. Dr. McDermott took time to understand my history and asked questions to identify possible factors beyond the test results. The practice is well set up to provide a healthy exam for those concerned with allergies, COVID, etc. Tele-health exams available. Highly recommend!
Marisa M.
Submitted 08/22/20
It was great to see Dr, McDermott via remote, the only complaint I have is that it was hard to understand him because of the connection.
Rohan G.
Submitted 08/21/20
Easy and served it's puprose
Brandie H.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very nice and listened to what I had to say.
Jamie "Johanna" R.
Submitted 07/21/20
Doctor McDermott was very nice. He listened me and genuinely cared.. I think this was about the best doctor experience I’ve had.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. McDermott is one of a kind, cares deeply about his patients and is willing to look beneath the surface for answers when needed. In a world where medical care usually means being pushed in and out the door in ten minutes, this is a high quality experience every time with a doctor who goes above and beyond.
Brianna H.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Pyle is fantastic! Incredibly knowledgeable, kind, and professional. Highly recommend her and the team at Allergy of the Rockies!
Mark B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Easy once we got our connection.
Jenny H.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr Pyle is wonderful! Very encouraging and caring! Dr. Pyle is extremely knowledgable and was reassuring. Maria, her assistant is tremendous. She called me on her day off to follow up on my phone call. This is what I call “going beyond the call of duty”... great guest services!! Thank you all.
Judy C.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Pyle has been extremely attentive to my serious health needs several times. She is caring, thoughtful and very ,very knowledgeable on medical issues of lungs, coughs, allergies, etc. I have recommended her to several people and will continue to do so in the future.
Alex G.
Submitted 06/12/20
Excellent
Michael "Mikey" W.
Submitted 06/11/20
My first visit went great...was on time ...nurse was excellent and explained things clearly and Dr McDermott was awesome ...made me feel very encouraged about getting my asthma back under control
Kelly A.
Submitted 06/09/20
Awesome experience, totally recommend! Dr. Pyle was so easy to discuss my concerns with and was so knowledgeable and organized with her clinical approach!
Darcie P.
Submitted 06/05/20
Analysis and testing for my allergies in the mountains was clearly explained and testing very efficient. We came up with a sensible plan to deal with allergies in both the mountains and desert southwest. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
John H.
Submitted 06/05/20
My tele-health visit was great and was very convenient.
Shawna P.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Pyle is very thorough and cares about her patients
Jack J.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. McD was personable, knowledgable, and confident about finding a solution to my asthmatic issues. The staff personnel were also helpful and friendly.