Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology of the Rockies has joined the AllerVie Health Network! Click here to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C.

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Glenwood Springs, Avon, & Eagle, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
283 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chad L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Great Doc.
Jenny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. McDermott is so caring, understanding, and nice. . . he goes above and beyond in every way to truly help you. This is not at all typical in Dr. visits these days, and it is so encouraging to know there is someone out there that is trying so hard and is able to actually help! Five stars, he is a fabulous physician and health care provider.
Erin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr Pyle took incredible care of us. She listens carefully, provides guidance and make sure we understand our health plan.
Thomas "Tad" D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Informative and the doctor was kind
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very professional, courteous, on-time and explained to my level of understanding -- thank you.
Benjamin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Pyle represents what every MD should strive to be. She is kind, empathetic, thoughtful, and a true partner in your healing. Highly recommended.
Donna W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Everyone was courteous, friendly and informative. Rene helped me feel comfortable as she checked me in and ended the appointment with an opportunity to as questions. Good plan
Viviana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Everyone was kind. Everyone listened to our story. They were thorough with the allergy testing. And they gave us the best recommendations based on the current situation.
Ana G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Experience was great, the doctor herself is amazing as well as her assistant. However, it would have been nice to have been informed that I needed to be off antihistamine 5 days prior to my appointment. Maybe it's common knowledge, but it's not common knowledge for me. My first time going to an allergist was last year and if I was informed then, I sure wasn't going to remember more than a year later. So a reminder would have been nice so I wouldn't have wasted their time or mine as I know they were a litter annoyed about that as I could hear them through the closed door. Other than that, nice people and very helpful.
Nikola F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Everyone was so attentive and kind. Would recommend this practice 100%!
Brenden P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Patient care was top notch.
Brett T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Exceptional as always
Doris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very knowledgeable!
Carolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
They drs fit me in earlier to accommodate my schedule. The drs and receptionist were great
Tillar E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great visit
Blair S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Everyone is always so nice and gets their job done! Great location when living so close in Eagle. Great staff!
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Knowledgable, interested in the patient, willing to do more than expected, looking for the total body solution. Thanks!
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
In depth. He listened, and cared. He ordered tests and I trust his care.
James "Jim" P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Quick in and out for a follow up
Ray B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Awesome