Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C.

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Glenwood Springs, Avon, & Eagle, CO

186 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bailey O.
Submitted 08/23/21
The whole experience was wonderful. The receptionist, nurse Courtney, and Dr. McDermott were all so kind and welcoming. Dr. McDermotr listened to my previous history, current needs, and let me know what additional resources may be of use to me, should I find my conditions require them in the future. I felt all of this was done in an efficient manner and felt cared for as a first-time patient here, very much being welcomed into their practice. I'm thankful for their warmth and continued care of my allergy needs and look forward to future visits.
Abbe W.
Submitted 08/20/21
Loved Dr Pyle. Very engaged and open minded!
Grace S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Thoroughly explained the plan & time for questions
Maureen F.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent, caring, competent professional treatment. Thank you!
Leigh V.
Submitted 08/17/21
Crystal clear. Same as in person.
James T.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent
Scott S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent doctor experience from a Neurosurgeon from Little Rock Arkansas! 5+
William A.
Submitted 08/03/21
Thanks!
Sharon M.
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr. Pyle spent the time to figure out why I wasn’t feeling well. I am truly thankful for her expertise and highly recommend her and the whole team!
Allison S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great experience. Staff were wonderful!
Coreen N.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great!
John L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. McDermott and staff were amazing. Kind, professional and knowledgeable!
Kyra R.
Submitted 07/26/21
After years, doctors, and many hospitals, Dr. McDermott never gave up on me. Dr. McDermott listens to his patients like no one else and and uses that information to diagnose. This is what a true doctor is. He has a wonderful team and he cares. I’m lucky I found him.
Betty W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Regan Pyle is a gem. Her compassion and genuine human quality of caring for me, my son and my husband as people, not just patients, is unsurpassed. She is rare.
Helen G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Good appointment with great news!
Janis T.
Submitted 07/15/21
Knowledgeable professional staff. They were friendly and helpful.
Edmund T.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr.Pyle is the best! She is very thorough and knowledgeable . We trust her completely. Thank you Dr.Pyle .
David S.
Submitted 07/11/21
Very professional, showing sincere concern for your well being.
Whitney G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great experience! I went away with a lot of helpful information to help me to deal with my allergies. I would definitely recommend AAIR to anyone dealing with allergy problems!
Brooke S.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr. Pyle is always very thorough, thoughtful, and takes her time with each visit making sure that both my daughter’s and my own questions are answered. She’s the greatest thing to happen in regards to my daughter’s allergy and asthma care. I know she’s got my daughter’s best interest at heart.