SCHEDULING TELEHEALTH APPOINTMENTS - CALL TODAY

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C.

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Glenwood Springs, CO & Avon, CO

55 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie "Kris" B.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr.Pyle and her staff are amazing. I have been seeing her for 5 years now and have had major success in desensitizing my allergies and getting my asthma under control. I highly recommend AAIR to anyone seeking help with allergies and asthma.
Maxwell F.
Submitted 03/26/20
Super easy to use. The Telehealth appointment saved us a bunch of time. I felt we were able to cover all the necessary questions without leaving our house.
Austin S.
Submitted 03/15/20
Dr. McDermott saved my life. He diagnosed me with a lung infection before I had surgery, which would have been risky to proceed through without treatment. He and his team were able to stabilize and improve my breathing from a lung infection to get me through sinus surgery and help me recuperate. He's helped me control my asthma for the last four years.
Tom K.
Submitted 02/15/20
Respiratory distress will stop you in your tracks. You can't procrastinate when you can't breathe. My initial visit was a first class experience. The entire staff was very professional and friendly, listening to my story patiently, running diagnostic tests and then prescribing a treatment plan that literally had me breathing "freely" again in a matter of days. I have resumed my regular sport and recreation again without wheezing and tightness in my chest. I am so grateful! Thank you Renee, Sarah, Laura, and Dr McDermott! I will recommend you guys to everyone I meet along the way. Sincerely, Tom Kingsley
Michael R.
Submitted 02/13/20
Helpful with my asthma, and good about explaining my condition.
Daniel G.
Submitted 01/10/20
Extremely caring professional who listens well and spends time to address your concerns
Karen K.
Submitted 12/09/19
Trying to find where to send picture to your office
Haley L.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Pyle is amazing! She makes me feel heard and understood. Though figuring out allergies and asthma can feel like a scary process, Dr. Pyle has been extremely attentive and comforting, and I couldn’t ask for a better doctor. She is very invested in the well being of her clients.
Dan B.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Pyle is an amazing doctor and human being in general. She not only helped get my asthma under control but provided the assistance I needed to make a very expensive medication cost me nothing. Highly recommend!
Emily W.
Submitted 09/04/19
Regan Pyle and staff are awesome. She figured out right away what my daughter needed.
Denise N.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very pleasant and informative. Friendly staff.
Nancy H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great
Michael N.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always great attention and concern. Thank you so much!!
Patricia K.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very nice personal, and professional group.
Guadalupe T.
Submitted 04/09/19
Excellent service.