Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C.

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Glenwood Springs, Avon, & Eagle, CO

186 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin T.
Submitted 02/10/22
Wry thankful for the care I receive at AAIR. Dr. McDermott and his staff are exceptional and sensitive to each patient.
Jane G.
Submitted 02/04/22
Great as always
Cristina P.
Submitted 02/03/22
-
Franz Z.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very pleased. I would recommend to anyone.
Joseph F.
Submitted 01/31/22
Professional excellence
Kristine F.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr McDermott has a warm and personal bedside manner! And he was very proactive in his approach to a long term condition I have been dealing with for years. For the first time in a long time I feel hopeful!
Mark G.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr McDermott and his staff are first-rate! It is a first-rate operation in every way. Mark G.
Diane O.
Submitted 01/26/22
Always treated with kindness and respect from everybody I encounter in the office
Onesima R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Thank you for your excellent service
Mary "Marita" B.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Pyle is such a knowledgeable and caring physician. Kim at the front desk is so helpful and professional and the nursing staff are fantastic.
Charles "Chuck" L.
Submitted 01/05/22
First visit, very friendly and helpful. Dr. Regan gave good diagnosis and advice.
Lara H.
Submitted 12/28/21
Professional and friendly. All around a good experience working with Ms. Pyle
Leonard W.
Submitted 12/24/21
Professional Courteous Friendly Couldn’t give a higher recommendation
Susan S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Pyle is very attentive and listens closely and responds thoroughly to my concerns. Dr. Pyle and staff are very kind.
Janet C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Pyle is one of the most caring doctors. She is a great listener and provides every opportunity to ask questions. I highly recommend her.
David M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great team approach - and great outcomes as a result!! Thanks!!
Christin "Chris" C.
Submitted 12/09/21
Listens to the patient and engages in conversation regarding treatment plan.
Elise T.
Submitted 12/09/21
Wonderful staff, professional and courteous. Dr. McDermott was very personable and informative. I felt comfortable knowing he is taking care of my child needs.
Deborah Q.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent, professional, caring.
John G.
Submitted 11/30/21
All went well. Nice visit/ worked well. First online visit with dr. Mc