Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C.

Allergy, Asthma, & Immunology Specialists located in Glenwood Springs, CO & Avon, CO

35 total reviews

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Allergy, Asthma & Immunology of the Rockies, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Easy once we got our connection.
Jenny H.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr Pyle is wonderful! Very encouraging and caring! Dr. Pyle is extremely knowledgable and was reassuring. Maria, her assistant is tremendous. She called me on her day off to follow up on my phone call. This is what I call “going beyond the call of duty”... great guest services!! Thank you all.
Judy C.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Pyle has been extremely attentive to my serious health needs several times. She is caring, thoughtful and very ,very knowledgeable on medical issues of lungs, coughs, allergies, etc. I have recommended her to several people and will continue to do so in the future.
Alex G.
Submitted 06/12/20
Excellent
Michael "Mikey" W.
Submitted 06/11/20
My first visit went great...was on time ...nurse was excellent and explained things clearly and Dr McDermott was awesome ...made me feel very encouraged about getting my asthma back under control
Kelly A.
Submitted 06/09/20
Awesome experience, totally recommend! Dr. Pyle was so easy to discuss my concerns with and was so knowledgeable and organized with her clinical approach!
Darcie P.
Submitted 06/05/20
Analysis and testing for my allergies in the mountains was clearly explained and testing very efficient. We came up with a sensible plan to deal with allergies in both the mountains and desert southwest. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
John H.
Submitted 06/05/20
My tele-health visit was great and was very convenient.
Shawna P.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Pyle is very thorough and cares about her patients
Jack J.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. McD was personable, knowledgable, and confident about finding a solution to my asthmatic issues. The staff personnel were also helpful and friendly.
Graciela K.
Submitted 06/01/20
Very professional and knowledgeable
Kathleen Z.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Pyles , is very kind and gives you her full attention during every appointment.
David T.
Submitted 05/20/20
Very positive appointment. Dr McDermott staff gave me all their attention & time needed. He was very thorough.
Kenny R.
Submitted 05/14/20
Great
Adina M.
Submitted 05/04/20
Great service, thanks for all!
Rebekah G.
Submitted 04/30/20
It was a good experience. I wish my records were available at the appointment from my primary
Leona S.
Submitted 04/29/20
Good advice from a very friendly and knowledgeable doc.
James S.
Submitted 04/29/20
My visit with Dr. McDermott was a very good experience. I felt he was listening to my concerns.
Michael P.
Submitted 04/28/20
As a retired health professional, I am acutely aware of what differentiates those who we trust with our welfare. To me, beyond the obvious of competence, the most important is that the patient know with 100 percent certainty that their Dr is really listening to them . There was no doubt that Dr Pyle was 100% engaged with me and listened carefully to everything I said.
Caitlin R.
Submitted 04/25/20
Hope, safety, and quality . These are the words that come to mind in regards to Dr Pyle and her practice!